10 Barrel Brewing Co. in Boise

10 Barrel Brewing Co. in Boise
4.4 / 5

830 W. Bannock St Boise ID 83702, Boise

Overview

Cuisine
  • American
  • Pub
  • Bar
Features
  • Takeout
  • Free Wifi
  • Accepts Credit Cards
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Highchairs Available
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Full Bar
  • Seating
  • Table Service
  • Television
  • Serves Alcohol
Accessibility
  • undefined
Atmosphere
  • Casual
Base
  • Fast service
Crowd
  • Tourists
Dining Options
  • Groups
Highlights
  • undefined
Offerings
  • All you can eat
Planning
  • College students

Restaurant Hours

Monday

11:00 - 00:00

Tuesday

11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday

11:00 - 23:00

Thursday

11:00 - 23:00

Friday

11:00 - 23:00

Saturday

11:00 - 23:00

Sunday

11:00 - 00:00

Are there any gluten free beer options?

We do not currently brew a gluten free beer, we do offer our house made cider, and also have a full bar.

Is this patio dog friendly?

I'm not sure. You could probably call the establishment and ask that question.

Are there vegan options?

Yes

When is your happy hour?

Don't believe there is one.

Do you bnb offer gift cards

Yes they do

do you take reservations

no, but on busy nights it's usually around 20-40 and it is a good excuse to sip some fine ale.

What is the name of the gin cocktail that has cinnamon in it?

Some people do add cinnamon sticks or cloves to the Sloe gin. Real Sloe gin takes time to make.

Are reservations needed for a party of 8?

Yea...good idea for a party that big.

Review

Add rating restaurant:
10 Barrel Brewing Co.
td
travis davis
google
11.25.2020
5/5

Second time coming here. Pizza, AMAZING! Mac and cheese, AMAZING. My go to spot for food and amazing beer now!

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
MS
Mark Shaw
google
01.13.2019
5/5

Great brews lots of choices, try the flights they are amazing. Food is fantastic and very reasonably priced. Service is fast and friendly with a great atmosphere along with superb views of the city. Like most good places in downtown Boise it can get busy during the popular times but lots of seating and outdoor options as well it is well worth any wait you might experience.

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
JT
Joel Tingle
google
02.13.2018
5/5

The restaurant has excellent brewery themed aesthetics with a large spacious floor plan. They have a quality easy to guide menu and a variety of different style beer selections. The food was to temp, flavorful and on point. The hospitality and atmosphere was very inviting.Mikela and Grant displayed great customer service.

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
SN
Steve Nielsen
google
08.07.2017
4/5

This is a great spot for lunch as long as you arrive early. Not the fastest service so give yourself a little bit of time if they are busy, same goes for dinner. The lunch and salad special is always a solid choice in my opinion. 10 Barrel's pizzas are creative and delicious. I had the Buffalo Chicken Pizza and would get it again in a heartbeat! We also got the Fish Tacos, a repeat from a previous visit so they are legit! The salads are more of an after thought, nothing spectacular, but the main meal's are delish!

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
KS
Kent Smith
google
11.07.2016
5/5

I don’t drink but all my friends do. Do I have ended up here a lot over the last few years. I will say I enjoy the atmosphere and service form the very nice wait staff. I also found an amazing local root beer here that I now have every time I come. Highly recommend.

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
MS
Maxwell Shaw
google
10.28.2016
5/5

The food here is awesome and the drinks are equally as awesome.I had the peanut butter burger. Which is a burger with Thai peanut sauce on top and it was delicious. Maybe a bit spicy so watch out!The sweet potato fries are worth the upgrade! Definitely a cool environment if you love looking at brewing equipment as much as I do, they manage to showcase their cool machinery without making the restaurant feel too cramped!My group really enjoyed eating here and we will definitely be back!

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
AG
Annie Garrett
google
05.02.2016
5/5

Great cocktails and great food. The trout was seasoned perfectly and paired with pickled veggies, a super yummy twist. The fish tacos were a bit hit at my table too! The maple whiskey sour is on the seasonal drink menu right now so run down and grab one!

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
JG
Jasmine Garton
google
04.10.2016
5/5

Today was my first time ever at 10 Barrel & I must say it was a great experience! Our server/bartender (I forgot her name) was awesome, she had great recommendations for food & beer. Everything tasted amazing & the customer service was amazing as well. I defiantly would like to return next time I am in the area.

10 Barrel Brewing Co.
CJ
Cecilia Jones
google
01.02.2016
5/5

Always a good time here. Great variety of beer and excellent food. The burgers are cooked to order and the fries are good. I often get the Thai lettuce wrap appetizer as an entree.

Your question has been sent.

Expect an answer!

Thank!

Your review has been submitted.

Order food

Reservation

Want to order over the phone?

Call 12083445870

Thank you for being with us!

We will call you back!